Latest Products http://www.fivestarinternational.net Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 23:08:45 +0530 en-us http://www.fivestarinternational.net Deal Cigarettes http://www.fivestarinternational.net/deal-cigarettes.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/deal-cigarettes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Cigarette Manufacturer and market our tobacco products worldwide. We offer the premium range of Deal Cigarettes with variations like Deal Classic Lights, Deal Classic Lights Slim Cigarettes and Deal Super Slim Cigarettes. Deal Classic Lights Slim Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/deal-classic-lights-slim-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/deal-classic-lights-slim-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail Deal Classic Lights Slim Cigarette from us. Our group is involved in Tobacco business right from Tobacco Nursery to Plantation, Threshing, and finally cigarette making. We produce Deal Classic Lights Slim Cigarettes and market them worldwide. Our Deal Classic Lights Slim Cigarette are value for money with international standards in both, presentation and packaging. Deal Super Slim Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/deal-super-slim-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/deal-super-slim-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering finest quality Deal Super Slim Cigarette. As evident from the name, these Deal Super Slim Cigarette are very slim and offer light & smooth smoke. Deal Super Slim Cigarette manufactured by us are marketed worldwide. We produce Deal Super Slim Cigarette in American blend, as well as Virginia Blend to suit the preferences of varied smokers. Golden King Cigarettes http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-king-cigarettes.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-king-cigarettes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading Cigarettes Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, We are committed to offering finest quality cigarettes like GOLDEN KINGS American Blend Cigarettes, Golden Kings Full Flavour Virginia Cigarettes and Golden Kings Menthol Cigarettes. Golden Kings American Blend Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-kings-american-blend-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-kings-american-blend-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination for premium cigarettes like Golden Kings American Blend Cigarette. Golden Kings American Blend Cigarette come in king size with acetate filter are known for their excellent flavor. We provide our Golden Kings American Blend Cigarettes in trendy packs. Golden Kings Full Flavour Virginia Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-kings-full-flavour-virginia-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-kings-full-flavour-virginia-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Known Worldwide as Makers of Golden Kings Cigarettes. These Golden Kings Full Flavor Virginia Cigarettes are Filtered Cigarettes and Guarantee Smooth Smoke. We Produce Golden Kings Full Flavor Virginia Cigarettes in Flip Top Boxes, Round Corner Packets and also in Soft Packs of 20 Cigarette. Golden Kings Menthol Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-kings-menthol-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/golden-kings-menthol-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Golden Kings Menthol Cigarette manufactured by us give a refreshing cool smoke. We produce Golden Kings Menthol Cigarette in American blend and make them available in various trendy packs like Flip Top Boxes, Round Corner packets and Soft Packs. Pride Cigarettes http://www.fivestarinternational.net/pride-cigarettes.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/pride-cigarettes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pride Gold Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/pride-gold-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/pride-gold-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce our Pride Gold cigarette in king size round corner packs. Pride Gold cigarette has a luxury Virginia blend specially blended for this leading brand. Pride Slims Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/pride-slims-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/pride-slims-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pride Slim Cigarette come in 100mm long cigarette with specially blended tobacco to ensure a satisfying smoke. These light cigarettes are available in Virginia, American blend and with menthol. Rolon Tobacco http://www.fivestarinternational.net/rolon-tobacco.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/rolon-tobacco.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Final Destination for Getting Premium Quality Rolling Tobacco. Rolon is a Tobacco Mixture (roll Your Own). This Golden Mix of Blender's Pride is the Best Tobacco Money Can Buy. Rolon - Roll Your Own Tobacco Comes with Mango Flavor Also. Rolon Golden Mix Tobacco http://www.fivestarinternational.net/rolon-golden-mix-tobacco.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/rolon-golden-mix-tobacco.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Your Own Tobacco - comes in pouches of 40 grams each. This special blend of premium tobacco ensures a satisfying smoke. Rolon is available in Full Flavour Virginia and also in different flavors. Rolon Mango Flavored Tobacco http://www.fivestarinternational.net/rolon-mango-flavored-tobacco.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/rolon-mango-flavored-tobacco.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rolon Mango Flavor is our latest product which offers smokers something very special. This Mango flavored ROLL YOUR OWN tobacco also comes in 40 gram self sealing pouches. This is available for export in bulk and in consumer packs of 40 grams in both our label as well as on private label. Ruby Cigarettes http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-cigarettes.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-cigarettes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Cigarettes have gained huge acceptance and popularity among smokers. We offer Ruby Super Slims Cigarettes in 100mm with filter and with color coded filter tips. This low Tar & Nicotine cigarette is easily accepted as one of the top popular brands of super slim cigarettes in the world. Ruby Black Super Slims Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-black-super-slims-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-black-super-slims-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made with finest and luxurious American blend tobacco, RUBY Black super slim cigarette is very well known for its excellent quality smoke. This ultra smooth smoke has made Ruby Super Slim cigarette a favorite brand of ladies in Europe. Ruby Menthol Super Slims Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-menthol-super-slims-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-menthol-super-slims-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ruby Menthol Super Slim cigarette is an excellent product with cool menthol smoke which is widely approved and accepted all over the world by discerning smokers. Its trendy pack makes it acceptable and ensures fresh menthol cigarette all the time Ruby Purple Super Slims Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-purple-super-slims-cigarettes.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/ruby-purple-super-slims-cigarettes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Super Slim Purple is made with finest American blend tobacco and it comes in a trendy and fashionable pack. It has laser perforated ventilation on the tipping paper to ensure smooth and light smoke throughout. Smart Cigarettes http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-cigarettes.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-cigarettes.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Cigarettes have become very popular in a very short time. Smart Cigarettes are available in full flavor, lights and in Menthol. It is made in King Size with Flip top packing. It carries health warning prints as required by the destination market with declaration of Tar & Nicotine contents. Smart Cigarettes are available in Round Corner packs also for certain markets. Smart Blue Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-blue-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-blue-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Blue Cigarettes come in King Size packed in both Flip Top Box as well as in Round Corner packs. This brand offers rich and smooth smoke and ensures satisfaction. This is a very good brand in both presentation and quality and is a vaue for money product. Smart Menthol Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-menthol-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-menthol-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is a fast growing brand version as it offers Fresh Cool smoke. Our state of the art technology guarantees a long shelf life and quality smoke till the last puff ! Smart Red Cigarette http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-red-cigarette.htm http://www.fivestarinternational.net/smart-red-cigarette.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This version of Cigarettes come in both Round Corner as well as in Flip Top Box pack. We have selected a high quality American blend tobacco for this packing. The blend selected in this is at par with many leading American cigarette in both quality and satisfaction.